Melissa M. Hackney

Chair of the Board

Anne Williamson

Board Vice Chair / Scholarship & Governance Committee

Edward F. Miller

Treasurer / Chair, Finance Committee

Kerry H. Alley

Chair, Scholarship Committee

Emily Bramhall

Board Member / Acting Executive Director

Carlene J. Gatting

Scholarship Committee

Sandra Grymes

Chair, Governance Committee

Adriana Ignacio

Governance Committee

Paul Karasik

Chair, Public Relations

James Weiss

Board Member

Jennifer Marlin

Scholarship Committee

The Permanent Endowment Board

Overseeing Scholarship Applications

Permanent Endowment for Martha's Vineyard - The Island's Community Foundation